728x90

Shallow Oscars Performance Reaction - Lady Gaga And Bradley Cooper Sing A Star Is Born Song

Shallow Oscars Performance Reaction - Lady Gaga And Bradley Cooper Sing A Star Is Born Song

Shallow Oscars Performance Reaction - Lady Gaga And Bradley Cooper Sing A Star Is Born Song

Channel: Collider Videos

File Name: Shallow Oscars Performance Reaction - Lady Gaga And Bradley Cooper Sing A Star Is Born Song.mp3

Download: 244672

Download

Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper perform Shallow the feature song from A Star Is Born at the Oscars 2019 Awards show and the Collider team watched and reacted live to the powerful performance. SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK Collider Videos: https://bit.ly/2n1MZb7 Collider Quick: https://bit.ly/2OyLjSU Collider Games: https://bit.ly/2vszg0Z Collider Sports: https://bit.ly/2Au5rmv Collider Podcasts: https://bit.ly/1qU5ENT Pro Wrestling Sheet: https://bit.ly/2LKhWzy Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ColliderVideo Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/ColliderVideo Follow us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/colliderdotcom Visit Collider: http://collider.com Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Collider Subscribe to Collider Podcasts on iTunes, Spotify, Stitcher, or at https://podcastone.com/network/Collider COLLIDER VIDEOS PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE: MONDAY Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT For Your Consideration - 4p ET / 1p PT Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT TUESDAY Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT WEDNESDAY Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT Collider Heroes - 4p ET / 1p PT Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT THURSDAY Collider Jedi Council (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT FRIDAY Movie Review Talk with Scott Mantz - 1p ET / 10a PT SATURDAY & SUNDAY Collider Mailbag - 1p ET / 10a PT Plus MOVIE REVIEWS, EDITORIALS, SPOILER TALK, MOVIE COMMENTARIES and much more each week. Subscribe today! http://bit.ly/2z80n4O